You can delete a single product, or delete multiple products at once using a bulk action. When you delete a product, it's permanently removed from Shopify. Deleted products can't be restored. If you run out of stock or no longer want to display a product for any reason, but don’t want to permanently delete it from your store, then you can hide the product instead.
To permanently delete a product:
- From your UniEC admin, click Online Store, then choose your stores.
- Click Manage Store, go to Products
- Choose a product, click Delete.
- Click Save.